Introduction to Hana Therapy Free Online Event

Offered By: Mami Ogata
Category:

Mami Ogata Hana (flower) Therapist will be hosting a Free online introduction to this new modality!  The healing power of fresh flowers and live greens!  Discover the enormous power in the knowledge of nature’s most fragile beauty.

Mami Ogata                           Mami Ogata

 March 19th  at 4 PM Eastern,  3 PM Central,  2 PM Mountain  and 1 PM Pacific