Inspired to Share

$28.00

Have you been looking for like-minded people to talk to about the feelings you have been experiencing?

You know you are on an ascension path, but it’s confusing, and no one understands?

Offered By: Martha Jensen

I have been in your shoes, which is why I decided to offer on Zoom, each Thursday in March, a place for sharing and talk about such things as Spirituality, Ascension, Energy, and more, really whatever you care to share. Let’s explore the possibilities and potentials that have opened for you.

What you receive;

  • An inspirational meditation (10-20 minutes) begins the time each week. The groups’ energetic needs inspire channeled and guided meditation. It could consist of Activations to open, infuse, or transmute energy. You receive the right amount for you as body, mind, spirit, and higher self control your experience. Afterward, you should feel relatively calm and relaxed, with a more profound sense of clarity.
  • After the meditation, we move into a group share. You are in a safe, non-judgemental space where you can talk about what you experience during the meditation, share stories of Spirituality, energy, and ask questions. You will develop a deeper understanding of how to perceive life and expand on and trust your gifts.
  • BONUS OFFER!  ONLY TO THE INSPIRED TO SHARE GROUP! Receive a 22-minute private REIKI RELIEF session with me for $33!  Reiki Relief helps the Reset to Release, Realign and Relax!  You will find the link below to purchase this session.

Every Thursday Beginning March 4, 2020, to October 25, 2021

12:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM PST

Approximately 45-60 minutes

You will receive a recording each week.

You may also like…